Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Name Designation Phone Email
Mr. Rahul Deo(I.A.S.)Collector & District Magistrate07755264088mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Mr CHANDRAMOHAN SINGH (IPS)Superintendent of Police7755264130sp-mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Dashrath Singh RajpootCEO Jilapanchayat7755264454zp-mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Vijendra PatleAdditional Collectormungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in