Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Name Designation Phone Email
Dr. Sarveshwar Narendra BhureCollector & District Magistrate7755264088mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. CD TandanSuperintendent of Police7755264130sp-mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Lokesh Kumar ChandrakarChief Executive Officer7755264454zp-mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajesh NishineAdditional Collector7755264448mungeli[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in